Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thomas Marinaro, DC -  - Chiropractor

Pain Relief Center LA

Thomas Marinaro, DC

Chiropractor & Massage Therapists located in Beverly Hills/West Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

7 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Marinaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Marinaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
Submitted 01/02/21
Been going to TOM for years .. the best in chiro in town !!
Lori D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have had TMJ and neck pain since forever I had a car accident 18 months ago and got whiplash in my neck. I had the best care afterwards, but my neck and jaw were too locked up! Dr Tom works deep and gets to the root of the issue and fixes it! I have been there twice a week for almost a month and WOW! He unlocked everything in my head. I cannot express my gratitude to Dr Tom and his fabulous masseuse, Lili..... I have never felt more relief in such a short time.... It takes commitment by the dr and the patient to get better. He's committed to all of his patients and now I'm committed to wellness. I believe that Dr Tom can help anyone willing give it a try. LDS
Tina G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Tom is a healer! I’ve been his patient for many years and I will not get adjusted by anyone else. Ever!!! His staff is the nicest too!
Vania M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Tom it’s amazing! So grateful for him and his team work
Lori D.
Submitted 12/01/20
I just had a TMJ adjustment for the first time w Dr Tom.... He's so precise and able to unlock any tightness I feel so much better after only 3 visits Lovely place Lily gives the best massage ever! I love the people and the work they do at the Pain Relief Center Grateful to have them especially now Super sanitized and safe I highly recommend for everyone! LDS
Rosebud G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Tom is the Truth!! Best at what he does hands down and the office is a delightful Shangri-La experience. This discovery is a true blessing to All
Shawn R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Best chrio in Los Angeles! Highly recommend seeing Dr. Tom.