Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Thomas Marinaro, DC -  - Chiropractor

Pain Relief Center LA

Thomas Marinaro, DC

Chiropractor & Massage Therapists located in Beverly Hills/West Hollywood, Los Angeles, CA

13 total reviews

Dr. Thomas Marinaro always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Thomas Marinaro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shell C.
Submitted 06/22/21
The doctor was knowledgeable, articulate, with perfect customer demeanor. Thank you
Anna Rita D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Doctor Marinaro is the best. He fixed my problem immediately. Thank you very much.
Sharon W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very nice and helpful. Will return.
Carla D.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent been going to him for years the best
Brandon D.
Submitted 04/11/21
Great
Thomas T.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr.Tom is the best Chiropractor in California . He assesses and isolates the problem , does gentle and precise manipulations to relieve the pain. Im in great shape now . Thanks, TT
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/02/21
Been going to TOM for years .. the best in chiro in town !!
Lori D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have had TMJ and neck pain since forever I had a car accident 18 months ago and got whiplash in my neck. I had the best care afterwards, but my neck and jaw were too locked up! Dr Tom works deep and gets to the root of the issue and fixes it! I have been there twice a week for almost a month and WOW! He unlocked everything in my head. I cannot express my gratitude to Dr Tom and his fabulous masseuse, Lili..... I have never felt more relief in such a short time.... It takes commitment by the dr and the patient to get better. He's committed to all of his patients and now I'm committed to wellness. I believe that Dr Tom can help anyone willing give it a try. LDS
Tina G.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr Tom is a healer! I’ve been his patient for many years and I will not get adjusted by anyone else. Ever!!! His staff is the nicest too!
Vania M.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Tom it’s amazing! So grateful for him and his team work
Lori D.
Submitted 12/01/20
I just had a TMJ adjustment for the first time w Dr Tom.... He's so precise and able to unlock any tightness I feel so much better after only 3 visits Lovely place Lily gives the best massage ever! I love the people and the work they do at the Pain Relief Center Grateful to have them especially now Super sanitized and safe I highly recommend for everyone! LDS
Rosebud G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Tom is the Truth!! Best at what he does hands down and the office is a delightful Shangri-La experience. This discovery is a true blessing to All
Shawn R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Best chrio in Los Angeles! Highly recommend seeing Dr. Tom.